6th Grade Team Members

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS SUBJECT TAUGHT
Bartell Eric bartelle@dfsd.org Physical Education
Colon Lynette colonl@dfsd.org STEM & Math Lab
DeFalco Georgia defalcog@dfsd.org Music - Chorus
Ducic Claudia ducicc@dfsd.org English & Social Studies
Egan Danielle egand@dfsd.org Special Education
Feller Ed fellere@dfsd.org English
Fuller Adrianne fullera@dfsd.org Orchestra
Gonzalez Jeff gonzalezj@dfsd.org Art
Gonzalez Stephanie gonzalezs@dfsd.org French
Graeff Rose graeffr@dfsd.org Math AIS
Halberg Marion halbergm@dfsd.org ENL (English As a New Language)
Hanley Michael hanleym@dfsd.org Science
Hickey Jennifer hickeyj@dfsd.org Social Studies
Huneke Paul hunekep@dfsd.org Music - Band
Huyter Danielle huyterd@dfsd.org Spanish
Kaminski J.P. kaminskij@dfsd.org Design & Digital Photography
Laverty Julianne lavertyj@dfsd.org Math
Marx Leslie marxl@dfsd.org Science
Mehran Deena mehrand@dfsd.org Physical Education
Palladino Lucia palladinol@dfsd.org Math
Piparo Maria piparom@dfsd.org Italian
Shine Kristine shinek@dfsd.org Special Education
Tobey Nycole tobeyn@dfsd.org Social Studies
Wang Claire wangc@dfsd.org Math
Wing Rebecca wingr@dfsd.org Health