8th Grade Team Members

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL ADDRESS SUBJECT TAUGHT
Bartell Eric bartelle@dfsd.org Physical Education
Colon Lynette colonl@dfsd.org STEM & Math Lab
DeFalco Georgia defalcog@dfsd.org Music - Chorus
Ducic Claudia ducicc@dfsd.org English & Social Studies
Fuller Adrianne fullera@dfsd.org Orchestra
Gonzalez Jeff gonzalezj@dfsd.org Art
Gonzalez Stephanie gonzalezs@dfsd.org French
Graeff Rose graeffr@dfsd.org Math AIS
Gretczko Melissa gretczkom@dfsd.org English
Halberg Marion halbergm@dfsd.org ENL (English As a New Language)
Heffler Marcia hefflerm@dfsd.org Spanish
Huneke Paul hunekep@dfsd.org Music - Band
Isaacson Joshua isaacsonj@dfsd.org Science
Kaminski J.P. kaminskij@dfsd.org Design & Digital Photography
Laverty Julianne laverty@dfsd.org Math
Laverty Julianne laverty@dfsd.org Math
Marx Leslie marxl@dfsd.org Science
Mehran Deena mehrand@dfsd.org Physical Education
Pagano Michael paganom@dfsd.org Special Education
Piparo Maria pieparom@dfsd.org Italian
Poccia Clark pocciac@dfsd.org Social Studies
Rosenblum Jill rosenblumj@dfsd.org English
Tobey Nycole tobeyn@dfsd.org Social Studies
Wang Claire wangc@dfsd.org Math
Wood Tina woodt@dfsd.org Math
Yeske Carol yeskec@dfsd.org Special Education