District Administration Contact Information

Name Title Email Address Phone
Ken Slentz Superintendent slentzk@dfsd.org 914-693-1506
Ron Clamser Assistant Superintendent of Finance, Facilities & Operations clamserr@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3030
Darrell Stinchcomb Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & Equity stinchcombd@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3059
Shari Kaplan Interim Director of Special Education kaplans@dfsd.org 914-693-1503 x1479
Terance Huyter Director of Technology huytert@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3065

High School

Name Title Email Address Phone
John Falino High School Principal falinoj@dfsd.org 914-693-7645
Juliet Gevargis-Mizimakoski High School Assistant Principal gevargismizimakoskij@dfsd.org 914-693-7645