1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Colsey Kristin colseyk@dfsd.org 1531 1st Grade
Connett Molly connettm@dfsd.org 1st Grade
Fucci Tara fuccit@dfsd.org 1523 1st Grade
Mayfield Lisa mayfieldl@dfsd.org 1507 1st Grade
Pinkava Elizabeth pinkavae@dfsd.org 1579 1st Grade
Santana Alyssa santanaa@dfsd.org Teacher
Schacher Sarah schachers@dfsd.org 1555 1st Grade
Sokolski KC sokolskik@dfsd.org 1566 1st Grade/Special Education
Todd Currier toddc@dfsd.org 1548 1st Grade