District Administration Contact Information

Name Title Email Address Phone
Dr. Lisa Brady Superintendent bradyl@dfsd.org 914-693-1506
Ron Clamser Assistant Superintendent of Finance, Facilities & Operations clamserr@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3030
Douglas Berry Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction berryd@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3059
Jean Gismervik Director of Special Education gismervikj@dfsd.org 914-693-1503 x1479
Terance Huyter Director of Technology huytert@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3065
Dave Robertin Director of Facilities robertind@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3044
Diane Newell District Educational Technology Coordinator & CIO ladypc101@dfsd.org 914-693-1500 x3060

Springhurst Elementary School

Name Title Email Address Phone
Julia Drake Springhurst Principal drakej@dfsd.org 914-693-1503
Raymond Cavallo Springhurst Assistant Principal cavallor@dfsd.org 914-693-1503

Middle School

Name Title Email Address Phone
Patrick Mussolini Middle School Principal mussolinip@dfsd.org 914-693-7640
Anne Pecunia Middle School Assistant Principal pecuniaa@dfsd.org 914-693-7640

High School

Name Title Email Address Phone
John Falino High School Principal falinoj@dfsd.org 914-693-7645
Candace Reim High School Assistant Principal reimc@dfsd.org 914-693-7645