Kindergarten Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Aronowitz Sheri aronowitzs@dfsd.org 1561 Teacher
Bochicchio Christina bochicchioc@dfsd.org 1506 Teacher
Brennan Christine brennanc@dfsd.org 1508 Teacher
Kaminski Joan kaminskijoan@dfsd.org 1553 Teacher/Special Education
Zarro Tricia zarrot@dfsd.org 1525 Teacher
Tuman Ronit tumanr@dfsd.org 1514 Kindergarten
DiStefano Douglas distefanod@dfsd.org 1516 Kindergarten
Bashark Kristen basharkk@dfsd.org 1521 Kindergarten