Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Title
Cicero Holly ciceroh@dfsd.org 1512 2nd Grade
Colsey Kristin colseyk@dfsd.org 1531 2nd Grade
Griffin Nancy griffinn@dfsd.org 1543 2nd Grade
Guglielmo Barbara guglielmob@dfsd.org 1527 2nd Grade
Ryan Karen ryank@dfsd.org 1535 2nd Grade
Mullen Deanna mullend@dfsd.org 1502 2nd Grade
Cornell Beth-Anne cornellb@dfsd.org 1530 2nd Grade