3rd Grade Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Donohue Karen donohuek@dfsd.org 1517 3rd Grade/Special Education
Galati Tara galatit@dfsd.org 1524 3rd Grade
Metrano Laura metranol@dfsd.org 1568 3rd Grade
Meyer Melissa meyerm@dfsd.org 1545 3rd Grade
Coren Victoria corenv@dfsd.org 1570 3rd Grade
Watson Dawn watsond@dfsd.org 1532 3rd
O'Toole Meaghan otoolem@dfsd.org 1567 3rd Grade