3rd Grade Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Johnston Kerry johnstonk@dfsd.org 1537 3rd Grade
Metrano Laura metranol@dfsd.org 1568 3rd Grade
Meyer Melissa meyerm@dfsd.org 1545 3rd Grade
O'Toole Meaghan otoolem@dfsd.org 1567 3rd Grade
Santana Alyssa santanaa@dfsd.org 1510 3rd Grade
Todd Currier toddc@dfsd.org 1548 3rd Grade
Watson Dawn watsond@dfsd.org 1532 3rd Grade