4th Grade Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Ferri Frank ferrif@dfsd.org 1501 4th Grade
Foresti Janet forestij@dfsd.org 1538 4th Grade
Giuliano Patricia giulianop@dfsd.org 1526 4th Grade
Johnston Kerry johnstonk@dfsd.org 1537 4th Grade/ Special Education
Kaminski Joan kaminskijoan@dfsd.org 1553 4th Grade/ Special Education
Mair Holly mairh@dfsd.org 1534 4th Grade
O'Rourke Catherine orourkec@dfsd.org 1559 4th Grade
West Caitlyn westc@dfsd.org 4th Grade