4th Grade Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Ferri Frank ferrif@dfsd.org 1501 4th Grade
Foresti Janet forestij@dfsd.org 1538 4th Grade
Mair Holly mairh@dfsd.org 1534 4th Grade
O'Rourke Catherine orourkec@dfsd.org 1559 4th Grade
Schacher Sarah schachers@dfsd.org 1555 4th Grade
Bookin Lauren bookinl@dfsd.org 1560 4th Grade/Special Education
Sokolski KC sokolskik@dfsd.org 1566 4th Grade
Giuliano Patricia giulianop@dfsd.org 1526 4th Grade