5th Grade Teachers

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Bookin Lauren bookinl@dfsd.org 1560 5th Grade/ Special Education
Campbell Julie campbellj@dfsd.org 1528 5th Grade
Duane Patti duanep@dfsd.org 1519 5th Grade
Ferreira Wendi ferreiraw@dfsd.org 1522 5th Grade
Jandovitz Meredith jandovitzm@dfsd.org 5th Grade
LaPorte Karen laportek@dfsd.org 1557 5th Grade
Misrok Donna misrokd@dfsd.org 1540 5th Grade
Tsiamtouris Juliana tsiamtourisj@dfsd.org 1554 5th/Special Education