Support Services Teachers & Staff

First Name Last Name Email Voicemail Extension Position
Sokolski KC sokolskik@dfsd.org 1566 1st Grade/Special Education
Griffin Nancy griffinn@dfsd.org 1543 2nd Grade/Special Education
Chiossi Amy chiossia@dfsd.org 1503 3rd Grade/Special Education
Johnston Kerry johnstonk@dfsd.org 1537 4th Grade/Special Education
Kaminski Joan kaminskijoan@dfsd.org 1553 4th Grade/Special Education
Bookin Lauren bookinl@dfsd.org 1560 5th Grade/Special Education
Tsiamtsiouris Juliana tsiamtsiourisj@dfsd.org 1554 5th Grade/Special Education
Moccia Christina mocciac@dfsd.org 1529 AIS
Sullivan Sheila sullivans@dfsd.org 1586 AIS
Thomson Sarah thomsons@dfsd.org 1573 AIS
Walker Kara walkerk@dfsd.org 1515 AIS/Reading Specialist
Gismervik Jean gismervikj@dfsd.org 1479 Director of Special Education
Berasi Eileen berasie@dfsd.org 1533 ELL
Sanseverino Judith sanseverinoj@dfsd.org 1544 ELL
Bashark Kristen basharkk@dfsd.org 1521 Kindergarten/Special Education
Kaczmarek Michelle kaczmarekm@dfsd.org 1449 Literacy Coordinator
Rosen Josh rosenj@dfsd.org 1590 Math Specialist
Behrendt Marlene behrendtm@dfsd.org 1505 Occupational Therapist
Dwyer Lauren dwyerl@dfsd.org 1461 Psychologist
Malbin Hallie malbinh@dfsd.org 1470 Psychologist
Clifford Patricia cliffordp@dfsd.org 1451 Social Worker
Flanagan Linda flanaganl@dfsd.org 1480 Special Ed Coordinator
Cooper Jessica cooperj@dfsd.org 1542 Speech/Language
Sudak Lynn sudakl@dfsd.org 1518 Speech/Language
Emily Mandel mandele@dfsd.org 1591 Teacher/Special Class
Melinda Canary canarym@dfsd.org 1536 Teacher/Special Class