• Jean Lucasey

    Brooke Bass

    Tracy Baron

    Shannon Stringer

    Massimo Bufalini

    Penny Sullivan-Nunes

    Darren Wood

    Jeanne Cronin Ceccolini

    Abbie Relkin

    Louis Schwartz

Audit Committee

  • This Committee meets no more than three times each year. The Committee meets to review and accept the annual audit. They also meet annually to provide feedback to the auditor regarding areas of focus for the upcoming year. 

    The full Board participates on this Committee and selected community members with expertise also serve as members.