1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Chiossi Amy chiossia@dfsd.org 1503 Special Education
Colsey Kristin colseyk@dfsd.org 1531 1st Grade
Donahue Karen donahuek@dfsd.org 1517 Special Education
Fucci Tara fuccit@dfsd.org 1523 1st Grade
Mayfield Lisa mayfieldl@dfsd.org 1507 1st Grade
Pinkava Elizabeth pinkavae@dfsd.org 1579 1st Grade
Schacher Sarah schachers@dfsd.org 1555 1st Grade
Zarro Tricia zarrot@dfsd.org 1525 1st Grade