1st Grade Team

Last Name First Name Email Voicemail Extension Teacher
Burmester Joan burmesterj@dfsd.org 1510 1st Grade
Chiossi Amy chiossia@dfsd.org 1503 1st Grade/Special Education
Fucci Tara fuccit@dfsd.org 1523 1st Grade
Mayfield Lisa mayfieldl@dfsd.org 1507 1st Grade
Pinkava Elizabeth pinkavae@dfsd.org 1579 1st Grade
Todd Currier toddc@dfsd.org 1548 1st Grade
Kaminski Joan kaminskijoan@dfsd.org 1553 1st Grade